Gorgoroth – Destroyer – Limited White/Black Marbled Vinyl

Band: Gorgoroth

Label: Soulseller Records

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: SSR096LPM


Limited edition white/black marbled vinyl re-issue with original cover art. With no further introduction needed, the early Norwegian black metal band Gorgoroth had been crushing everything on its path ever since their birth in 1992 and with this, their 4th studio album, things were no different. Introducing Gaahl on vocals on the opening track, and with guest appearances of Frost (Satyricon), Daimonion (Enslaved), Ares (Aeternus) in addition to the reaping vocal performance by legendary singer Pest, all under the supervising leadership of Infernus, the message was clear: total Norwegian black metal destruction!

With art directions led by founding member Infernus, “Destroyer, or about how to philosophize
with the hammer” again sees the darkness according to his wishes 100%. In addition this re-issue comes with exclusive liner notes from Jon “Metalion” Kristiansen, of the mighty Slayer Mag.

1. Destroyer
2. Open the Gates
3. The Devil, the Sinner and his Journey
4. Om kristen Og Jödisk Tru
5. På Slagmark langt mod Nord
6. Blodoffer
7. The Virginborn

GENRE: Black Metal
BARCODE: 3663663011089