In Autumn

Showing the single result

    In Autumn - What's Done Is Done - CDD

    In Autumn – What’s Done Is Done – CDD

    Death/Doom Metal for fans of Paradise Lost, My Dying Bride, Katatonia and Opeth

    1. What's Done Is Done
    2. Focus
    3. Lucid Dream
    4. Inside My Soul
    5. Despised By Life
    6. Breathing In The Void
    7. The Illusion Of Reality
    8. Block
    9. Strange Thoughts
    10. I See You

    GENRE: Melodic Death Doom Metal
    BARCODE: 8002424241900
    RELEASE DATE: 16/02/2024 ...

    Add to basket