Jim Davies

Showing the single result

    Jim Davies - Prey Later - CDD

    Jim Davies – Prey Later – CDD

    The stunning second album from former Prodigy / Pitchshifter guitarist Jim Davies.

    The CD features two bonus tracks that are exclusive to this edition.

    1. The Bar is Low
    2. Facts And Figures
    3. V-Sign (feat. Tut Tut Child)
    4. Prey Later
    5. Wake Up > React (feat. Abbie Aisleen)
    6. Choose Your Poison (Empirion Mix)
    7 ...