Acidez – Beer Drinkers Survivors – CD


Band: Acidez

Label: Unrest Records

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: UNRESTCD031


ACIDEZ returns with 13 ripping new songs about beer, war and apocalypse that mix classic UK82 style
in the vein of GBH, Discharge, with the heavy style of modern bands like Inepsy and Toxic Holocaust.
Beer Drinkers Survivors thrashes with a shredding metal edge in comparison to their first punk record.
Recorded at Noise Devil Studio in Guadalajara, Mexico and mastered in Portland, USA by Brad
Boatright (From Ashes Rise) & Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust) at Audiosiege Studios.

1. Waiting The End
2. Acido Corrosivo
3. S.P.N.D.
4. Creador Destructor5.
5. Maldita La Guerra
6. One Day On Earth
7. Van A Odiar
8. Callejer
9. Camino Al Infierno
10. Acid Thrash Terrorist
11. Revolution Is My Destiny
12. Y Sigue La Destruccion
13. Beer Drinkers Survivors

GENRE: Punk/Thrash
BARCODE: 819162019979
RELEASE DATE: 10/11/2023