Aftermath – Don’t Cheer Me Up – CD


Band: Aftermath

Label: Lost Realm Records

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: REALM073CD


When we talk about Arizona heavy metal it’s impossible not to talk about AFTERMATH.
Born in the city of Tucson (also home to cult bands SHEOL HADES and INTREPID, already released by us in the past), AFTERMATH has become a cult band in the Arizona scene, being regularly present in the most respected venues of that state. Masters of a very particular style of thrash, full of powerful and intricate compositions, AFTERMATH will please all fans of the more technical side of metal. It’s with great pleasure that we bring you the definitive reissue of the entire discography of the band, in limited editions on CD and double LP. All the band’s recordings will be at your disposal in this release: the rare EP “Straight From Hell”, the album “Don’t Cheer Me Up”, the then unreleased album “Building Up To Meltdown” and all available demo recordings. 16-page booklet with extended liner notes,
rare photos and enhanced artworks. Dynamic mastering by Bart Gabriel.

01. Lines Of Horror 
02. Black and Yellow 
03. Daemynspeke 
04. Straight From Hell 
05. Beast of Wrath 
06. Luci’s Dance 
07. Aftermath
08. Mask of Deception
09. Never Gonna Wake Up
10. Pandemonium
11. Straight From Hell
12. Killing Time
13. Worship the Blade (Fuck the Knife)
14. Malicious Intentions (from Iron Tyrants Vol. 2)
15. Aftermath (demo)

GENRE: Heavy Metal
BARCODE: 5601218180734
RELEASE DATE: 04/08/2023

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg