Aftermath – Straight From Hell – Vinyl


Band: Aftermath

Label: Lost Realm Records

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: Straight From Hell


We are honored to present AFTERMATH’s “Straight From Hell” 12″ EP reissue. A limited edition in replica format that will feature several bonus songs and many other extras. AFTERMATH is an essential name in the history of Arizona Metal. Born in the city of Tucson (home to bands such as SHEOL HADES and INTREPID) and masters of a very particular style of thrash, full of powerful and intricate compositions, they easily please fans of the more technical side of metal. In 1985 they independently released the now sought after record “Straight From Hell”. There began a journey that lasted until the early 90s, with many studio recordings including the albums “Don’t Cheer Me Up” and “Building Up To Meltdown”, reissued by our label last year in CD format.

In this reissue you can find, in addition to the four songs from the original EP, two songs from the never-released EP “Killing Time” (1987), the song “Malicious Intentions” taken from the second volume of the Iron Tyrants compilation (1986) and an exclusive song from the 1987 demo tape. All songs fully remastered for best sonic experience Limited to 150 numbered copies in black vinyl, this edition includes:
• 350g hi-gloss cardboard cover
• A3 insert/poster
• Band promo photo
• Hand numbered certificate card

Side A:
01. Mask Of Deception
02. You’re Never Gonna Wake Up
03. Pandemonium
04. Straight From Hell
Side B:
01. Killing Time
02. Worship The Blade (Fuck The Knife)
03. Malicious Intentions
04. Nuclear Requiem / Aftermath

GENRE: Power/Thrash Metal
BARCODE: 5601218180901
RELEASE DATE: 10/11/2023

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg