Anders & Poncia – The Anders & Poncia Album – Vinyl

Band: Anders & Poncia

Label: Hanky Panky Records

Format: Vinyl


First ever reissue of this bona fide “buried treasure” produced by Richard Perry and featuring Ry Cooder and the Wrecking Crew.
– Includes 4 page insert with notes by music historian Stephen J McParland and Vini Poncia, and many rare pictures and ephemera.
– Limited edition of 500 copies only!

1.- The Year Of The Twine
2.-You Don’t Know What To Do
3.- I’m Beginning To Touch You
4.- Back Where I Come From
5.- Junior’s Bleedin’ Again
6.- If She Don’t Stay
7.- Smokey Joe’s Café
8.- Take His Love
9.- Make A Change (To Something Better)
10.- Lucky
11.- The Height Of My Life

GENRE: Pop/Singer-Songwriter
BARCODE: 8436564939920