Arctic Sea Survivors – The Longest Dawn (The Souls Burn In Everlasting Fires) – CD

Band: Arctic Sea Survivors

Label: Talheim Records

Format: CD


“The Longest Dawn (the souls burn in everlasting fires)” – Latest album by the austrian post doom metal band Arctic Sea Survivors.
The album comes as six sided digipak with booklet-sleeve and 16-sided booklet.
Limited to 500 copies.

01. Enter The Realm Of Pana
02. The Place That Never Thaws
03. Solitary Pathways
04. Novaya Semlya
05. The Fires Of Archangelsk
06. The March To Adlivum

GENRE: Doom Metal
BARCODE: 9009955000814