Bleak Soul – Shouting With Nothing To Say – Vinyl

Band: Bleak Soul

Label: Beth Shalom Records

Format: Vinyl


Shouting With Nothing To Say is the sophomore album from Bleak Soul, the creative outlet of former As It Is (Fearless Records) guitarist, Benjamin Langford-Biss. The album acts as a soundtrack, with vignettes of specific moments in Langford-Biss’ life forming a larger picture. Spanning across 15 tracks, Shouting With Nothing To Say, explores a wide range of styles and draws from the likes of Placebo, Elliott Smith and Death Cab For Cutie.

1 Opening Credits
2 Denver 2015
3 Session #03
4 Nothing To Say #01
5 Mundane, USA
6 Forever Ago (ft. Em Lodge of Delaire The Liar)
7 Void We Share
8 Denver 2018
9 Hell Is Who We Are Not Where We Go
10 Denver 2019
11 Broken Neon Light
12 Jonathon, 189, Saint Helena
13 Session #01
14 Nothing To Say #02
15 End Credits / Title Track

GENRE: Alt Rock
BARCODE: 5060825810098