Bowrain – 2020 Sec Alive – CD

Band: Bowrain

Label: Nika

Format: CD

Category: Tags: , ,


Release of the CD format of album 2020 Sec Alive is a conclusion to a project that started its journey as a live performance engaging more than 30 artists. The recording of this performance was than established as a digital album release and live video album. It will now be available as a CD for those who have been touched by this project and would like to contribute to it with a purchase of a physical form.

1. Moving Sculpture
2. The Clock
3. I don’t Believe
4. Bowstrings
5. Exit The Wrong Way
6. Silenzio
7. Back To (The) Nature
8. Acceptance
9. While We Were Sleeping
10. Enter The Bow
11. Dance/Up/Rise

GENRE: Contemporary Classical
BARCODE: 3830069823022