Bride – Show No Mercy (Gold Disc) – CD

Band: Bride

Label: Retroactive Records

Format: CD


The first three BRIDE albums define the hard rock and metal styles of the big 80’s era. All three albums are absolute Christian metal classics. Sonically, all albums have been digitally remastered for dynamic perfection by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (2021). The song-tosong transition work is fantastic. And there is a Dale Thompson interview that starts in Show No Mercy, continues in Live to Die, and concludes in Silence is Madness 2021 CD reissues. And, for the first time ever, you get three NON-LP tracks recorded for this album, but not used. For fans of Stryper, Judas Priest, and Dio!

1 Evil That Men Do 3:38
2 Now He Is Gone 3:50
3 Fly Away 4:12
4 Forever In Darkness 3:44
5 Follow Your Heart 4:29
6 Show No Mercy 3:37
7 I Will Be With You 4:29
8 Thunder In The City 5:53
9 No Matter The Price 4:19
10 The First Will Be Last 4:07
11 Slippin’ Into the Night (non-LP demo)
12 We Are Going to Make It (non-LP demo)
13 Stand Up and Shout (non-LP demo)

GENRE: Heavy Metal
BARCODE: 637405140026