Damian Wilson – Built For Fighting – Yellow Transparent Vinyl


Band: Damian Wilson

Label: Blacklake

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: BL411355


The yellow transparent vinyl reissue of Damian Wilson’s 2016 album ‘Built for Fighting’, featuring the
BBC playlisted single ‘Thrill Me’.

Built for Fighting contains 11 original songs and a cover of Depeche Mode’s ‘Somebody’. The album
is mixed and mastered in Sweden by the Fascination Street duo Jens Bogren and Tony Lindgren.

A1 Thrill Me
A2 When I Was Young
A3 Impossible
A4 Fire
A5 Somebody
A6 Sex & Vanilla
B1 Can’t Heal War
B2 What Have We Done
B3 Written In Anger
B4 All I Need
B5 I Won’t Blame Life
B6 Battlelines

GENRE: Singer Songwriter
BARCODE: 7110536855203
RELEASE DATE: 09/08/2024

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg