Dayglo Abortions – Hate Speech – Vinyl


Band: Dayglo Abortions

Label: Unrest Records

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: UNRESTLP072


In this climate of social change, one of the greatest Canadian purveyors of offence, the Dayglo
Abortions, release their new album, “Hate Speech”. Even after more than 40 years, Murray “The Cretin”
Acton and company don’t seem to have lost a step; they’re still angry AND funny, a rare and wonderful
combination. While Dayglo Abortions are definitely punk in attitude and delivery, Hate Speech has
enough killer riffs to appease the most militant metalhead. Here you will find some of DGA’s best work,
well after most of their peers have called it a day. This is what punk is supposed to sound like! It’s been
said that the best punk bands comfort the afflicted, and afflict the comfortable. Dayglo Abortions and
Hate Speech certainly fit that bill.

A1. White People
A2. Kill Kill Kill
A3. God Is Love
A4. Smart Food
A5. Sacks Of Meat
B1. Sociopath
B2. What’s For Breakfast Mom
B3. World Of Hate
B4. Raised On Chest Milk
B5. Calling All People

BARCODE: 0756014640267
RELEASE DATE: 10/11/2023

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg