Dayglo Abortions – Holy Shite – CD

Band: Dayglo Abortions

Label: Unrest Records

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: UNRESTCD027


Dayglo is back and charged with their eighth offence called Holy Shiite !! This recording is a perfect blend of punk and metal and has them poised to contaminate yet another generation !!

01. Holy Shiite
02. America Eats Her Young
03. Let’s Get Drunk
04. Gutter Ball
05. Christina Bin Laden
06. Surfer Girl
07. When The Big Hand Meets The Little Hand
08. Release The Hostages
09. How Low Will You Go?
10. My Kingdom On Earth
11. Is This How A Punk Song Goes?
12. Scientology
13. Where’s Bin Laden?
14. Vince Neil
15. Old School
16. Fuck The World (If It Can’t Take A Joke)

BARCODE: 778632904897