Discharge – War Is Hell – CD

Band: Discharge

Label: Unrest Records

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: UNRESTCD007


Originally released as the Discharge Tour Edition CD on Throne Records, this material is available again
including bonus material. Tracks 1-13 are studio and live songs with Rat (Varukers) on vocals. Tracks 14 and 15 were taken from the Beginning Of The End 7” on Thunk Records. Also included are four previously unreleased tracks from their first 1978 demo, recorded prior to Cal joining the band. Discharge went on to become pioneers of the dis-beat sound, which countless bands have and continue to be shaped by to this day!

01. War Is Hell
02. State Violence, State Control
03. You Deserve Me
04. Never Again
05. The More I See
06. Hype Overload
07. Corpse of Decadence
08. M.A.D.
09. You Take Part In Creating The System
10. Nightmare Continues (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
11. Hell On Earth (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
12. Realities Of War (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
13. Doomsday (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
14. Beginning Of The End (Single Version)
15. Blood Of The Innocent (Single Version)
16. Suburban Dreams
17. Pigs
18. No Future USA
19. Pause

BARCODE: 879198002055