Dr. Know – Killing For God – Vinyl

Band: Dr. Know

Label: Unrest Records

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: UNRESTLP025


Life…returns! Oxnard, California punk veterans are back with a new full-length album entitled Killing For God! Fourteen ripping new tracks of early 80’s sounding hardcore in the classic Dr. Know style, showing they haven’t lost their edge or slowed down one bit! For fans of SoCal punk bands like RKL, Battalion of Saints, Adolescents and Agression.

A1. Father, Son and Holy Shit
A2. Tears Of Black
A3. Truck With No Brakes
A4. Champagne and Shit
A5. Cartoon
A6. Die Hippie Die
A7. Innocence Falls
A8. Mother and Father

B1. Program The Man
B2. Neuter Your Leaders
B3. Solitary Life
B4. Used To Be An Angel
B5. 2012 (Instrumental)
B6. America Eats Her Young (Dayglo Abortions)
B7. Mean Machine (Motorhead)
B8. Sacrifice (Flipper)
B9. Saints and Sinners

BARCODE: 8592735003460