Fleur – Fleur – Coloured Vinyl

Band: Fleur

Label: Soundflat Records

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: SFR133


FLEUR project was born some time ago when Arjan Spies and Dave Von Raven (THE KIK) were recording some tracks for their instro‐rock combo LES ROBOTS and they realized they had some music that deserved to be played along a beautiful voice, that’s when they contacted Dutch singer and musician Floor Elman aka “Fleur” and magic was created!

So, here’s FLEUR! Yé‐Yé girl avant la lettre. She has the looks, the moves and a voice that sounds like a cool breeze on a hot summer day. Yé‐Yé!!! Go‐Go!!! After four fast sold‐out 7”s, her wonderful sold‐out debut album and her recent mindblowing second album “Bouquet Champêtre“, the second pressing of her debut ‐ including hitsingles “Mon Ami Martien“ and “Petit Homme De Papier“ ‐ was more than necessary. It is now available again on two‐coloured vinyl (exclusive limited edition), in order to continue spreading FLEUR‐mania all over the world with its original, exciting and mesmerizing mix of French ye‐yé, sixties beat shakers and easy‐listening delights. A unique universe where FRANCE GALL, JOE MEEK, SERGE GAINSBOURG, JACKIE DESHANNON and FRANCOISE HARDY get together…

1. La Tribu Des Trompettes
2. Mon Ami Martien
3. Sans Toi
4. Plus De Rouge
5. Etoille Magique
6. Monsieur Dracula
1. Livrer Tes Affaires
2. Fête Du Folie
3. Moi Et Toi/Toi Et Moi
4. Petie Amie
5. Santé!
6. Petit Homme De Papier

GENRE: Beat/Yeye/Chanson
BARCODE: 4251896104709