Hawk Percival – Night Moods – CD

Band: Hawk Percival

Label: Think Like A Key Music

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: TLAK1149


TLAK Goes DIY series presents Night Moods by Los Angeles singer songstress Hawk Percival. It’s an intriguing and highly melodic debut album with twelve short and exceptionally catchy progressive pop tunes that will leave you wanting more. Using piano, synthesizer, and guitar as her main instruments, the tracks reflect her love for 60’s British Invasion Rock, Baroque Pop, Yacht Rock, and Prog Rock. They are inspired by love, heartbreak, intense emotions, and nature.

1. Night Moods
2. The Wintertime
3. Nel Tuo Letto
4. Eye Lips
5. The Lion
6. The Mountain
7. Like The Night
8. At The Gates
9. Manor In The Mountains
10. Space And Time
11. High In The Morning
12. I’m Not Alone

GENRE: Rock/Lo-Fi
BARCODE: 724049407728