Hell-Born – Natas Liah – Vinyl

Band: Hell-Born

Label: Odium Records

Format: Vinyl


Hell‐Born returns 12 years after their last album. The band was started in 1996 by Behemoth
co‐founder Baal and Les, also a former Behemoth musician as well as a member of Damnation. There are IX songs on “Natas Liah” ‐ old school, black death metal with a bit of melodies typical for the group. There were also some guests during the recording session, including Adam Nergal Darski. The band confirms that it is by far definitely the best album in their career.

1. When You Are God
2. Axis of Decay
3. Ye Olde Woods Devil
4. Uroboros
5. The Butcher
6. Son of Earth
7. In God’s Death
8. Soulrape
9. Blakk Metal

GENRE: Black Metal