Ink Project – Rhythm Spirit – Vinyl

Band: Ink Project

Label: Blind Colour

Format: Vinyl


After the release of first two singles ‘Feeding The Fire feat. Coreysan’ and ‘The End feat. Fifi Rong’ along with a raft of credible remixes from the likes of Synkro, Charles Webster, Gaudi, Pitch Black and more, Ink Project release their highly-anticipated new album ‘Rhythm Spirit’ on 26th February 2021, after initial support from the likes of NPR, Gilles Peterson’s Worldwide FM, Don Letts’ BBC 6 Music show, Afropop Worldwide, Electronic Groove, XLR8R and many more.

Featuring the vocal talents of Trinidadian born/Bristol-based Coreysan, Chineseborn/London-based Fifi Rong and rising soul singer Yazmyn Hendrix, producer Jez Lloyd weaves in and out of various styles of modern, song-based ambient, electronic/soul, future dub, broken beat, leftfield pop, electro, down-tempo and outernational/world music.

Track Listing:
1. Life Force
2. Blink feat. Yazmyn Hendrix
3. New Phase feat. Coreysan
4. Slow Suicide feat. Fifi Rong
5. Found At Sea
6. Rhythm Spirit Part 1
7. Rhythm Spirit Part 2
8. Feeding The Fire feat. Coreysan
9. The End feat. Fifi Rong

GENRE: Electronic/Alternative/Dub/Dead Can Dance/Post Punk
BARCODE: 5053760065029