Mayhem – Wolf’s Lair Abyss – Vinyl

Band: Mayhem

Label: Soulseller Records

Format: Vinyl


The classic 1997 album re-issued on clear vinyl as stand alone release with extensive booklet and bonus tracks!

Mayhem need no introduction. The legendary band has been a league of their own ever since their
formation in the eighties. “Wolf’s Lair Abyss” was originally released in 1997 and is now proudly being
re-issued on clear vinyl via Soulseller Records. Carefully constructed from its original release with an
extensive booklet and including the “Ancient Skin/Necrolust” ep as bonus tracks this ultimate re-issue is a gem not to be missed.

1. The Vortex Void of Inhumanity
2. I Am Thy Labyrinth
3. Fall of Seraphs
4. Ancient Skin
5. Symbols of Bloodswords
6. Ancient Skin (May 1997 recording)
7. Necrolust (May 1997 recording)

GENRE: Black Metal
BARCODE: 885150704431