Mersinary – Tear Down The Walls – Vinyl


Band: Mersinary

Label: Lost Realm Records

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: REALM065LP


Avid vinyl collectors, U.S. Metal enthusiasts and thrash metal devotees know MERSINARY pretty well and how they sound. This is one of the most powerful thrash bands of the late 80’s, capable of rivaling classic bands like SLAYER, DARK ANGEL or DESTRUCTOR!

Released in 1988, the original vinyl edition of the “Dead Is Dead” album has become a rare collector’s item, in addition to a series of EPs and limited edition singles released by the cult label Iron Works (a subsidiary of Azra International)..

Mandatory Las Vegas power/thrash metal, “Tear Down The Walls” aggregates all of the band’s studio recordings, including the rare album “Dead Is Dead” plus the exclusive songs present in the rare “Chosen Death” EP and “Dead is Dead” shaped single. 

Limited to 200 numbered copies in black vinyl, this edition includes:
• 350g hi-gloss cardboard cover
• A3 insert/poster
• Band promo photo
• Hand numbered certificate card

Side A:
01. The Pendulum
02. Tear Down The Walls
03. Hunt You Down
04. Torn Apart
05. Medals
06. Street Fightin’ Man (bonus track)
Side B:
01. Dead Is Dead
02. War Is Hell
03. Front Page
04. Shadowlord
05. Rest In Pieces (bonus track)

GENRE: Power/Thrash Metal
BARCODE: 5605589753511
RELEASE DATE: 10/11/2023

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg