Nation – Queen Of Rock – CD


Band: Nation

Label: Lost Realm Records

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: REALM079CD


Here we continue on our path through the lost realms of Heavy Metal and, once again, our journey took us to Belgium. Formed in 1984, NATION are one of the cult bands of the thriving 80s Belgian scene yet to be released. They were there when it all started, both as musicians and as big fans of Heavy Metal. It is with great pleasure that we have put together in this release the best moments of the band, that will include all the studio demos recorded between 1985 and 1987. “Queen Of Rock”, which was the most cherished song by the fans, was the name chosen for this compilation, which will definitely transport us to one of the best Heavy Metal scenes in Europe. Finally available on CD, a limited edition that will contain a total of 14 songs fully remastered for a better sound experience and a 16 page booklet with
detailed biography and rare photos! Limited to 500 copies.

01. Stage 
02. It’s Coming Down 
03. Riding Free 
04. Queen Of Rock 
05. Hellfighters
06. Freedom
07. High Speed
08. Dangerzone
09. Empire
10. Heavy Metal Sound
11. Mother Of The Nations
12. Crying Eyes
13. Time Lover
14. Forever Gone

GENRE: Heavy Metal
BARCODE: 5601218180796
RELEASE DATE: 04/08/2023

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg