Pablo Solo – Solo Sings Simon – CD

Band: Pablo Solo

Label: Think Like A Key Music

Format: CD


A collaborative album between legendary songwriter-producer John Simon and singersongwriter
Pablo Solo from Cantabria, Spain. Solo brings his raw energy and musicianship to create a strong set of beautiful songs written by Simon throughout his career, including two recent compositions, “Irresistible” and the poignant “One” as well as classics like “Tannenbaum” and “King Lear’s Blues.” Features Simon on piano and liner notes. CD housed in mini-LP gatefold sleeve.

1. Two Ways Of Lookin’ At The Same Thing
2. One
3. Livin’ In A Land Of Sunshine
4. Tannenbaum
5. King Lear’s Blues
6. Open Up Summertime
7. Irresistible
8. Railroad Train Runnin’ Up My Back
9. Living In The Land Of Sunshine (Winter Version)
10. Can’t Get Enough Of You

GENRE: Rock/Singer Songwriter
BARCODE: 724049407551