Petrol Girls – Talk Of Violence (Random Colour) – Vinyl

Band: Petrol Girls

Label: Bomber Music

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: UXB033LP


Petrol Girls are a radical feminist hardcore band making waves across the European and UK punk scenes. The band are constantly on tour across the UK and Europe and are gaining great press and interest along the way . Recently picked up by major booking agency ITB after one London show. Their previous two 7” singles sold out in record time

1. False Peace
2. Clay
3. Fang
4. Treading Water
5. Touch Me Again
6. Harpy
7. Restless
8. Phallocentric
9. Deflate
10. Rewild

GENRE: Post Punk
BARCODE: 0641243281384