Phantom Spell – Immortal’s Requiem – Vinyl

Band: Phantom Spell

Label: Cruz Del Sur Music

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: Cruz611


The solo project of Seven Sisters’ Kyle McNeill, Phantom Spell recreates the wonderment and awe of 1970s prog rock on it’s breathtaking debut, Immortal’s Requiem.

TRACKLIST 1. Immortal’s Requiem 2. Dawn Of Mind 3. Seven Sided Mirror 4. Up The Tower 5. Black Spire Curse 6. Blood Becomes Sand 7. Moonchild (Rory Gallagher) 8. Keep on Running (Alternate Version)

GENRE: Thrash Metal
BARCODE: 3663663011492