Portal – Avow – CD

Band: Portal

Label: Profound Lore Records

Format: CD


AVOW is the sixth full-length album from the mysterious influential avant-garde Australian death metal surrealists PORTAL set for release on May 28th on CD/LP/Digital. AVOW is the follow-up to 2018’s acclaimed album ION.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Catafalque, 2. Eye, 3. Offune, 4. Manor Of Speaking, 5. Bode, 6. Drain

GENRE: Death Metal/Experimental
BARCODE: 843563136584