Razor White – Just What The Doctor Ordered – CD


Band: Razor White

Label: Lost Realm Records

Format: CD

Catalogue Number: REALM081CD


When talking about heavy metal from New Orleans, Louisiana, it’s impossible not to mention RAZOR WHITE. Although the band is partly known for being the first band that Philip Anselmo (PANTERA, DOWN, NECROPHAGIA) was part of, RAZOR WHITE represents much more than that, especially for aficionados of heavy metal made in the United States. An example of this is the tremendous 1988 cassette (“The Black Demo”), which contains a valuable proof of what late 80’s US Metal could offer. But RAZOR WHITE aren’t just a page of 80’s metal glory. The 1991 album “Just What The Doctor Ordered” represented the natural next step for many bands at the time: an album with a better production and more mature, only released on CD, being nowadays a highly sought after collectors item. Being a very special band for our team, it is with enormous pleasure that we present the release of RAZOR WHITE as one of the first releases to be available in 2023! Essential for all US Metal,
Melodic Metal and Hard Rock fans! Both CD editions will feature unreleased bonus tracks, band biography, lyrics and rare photos. Booklet with 16 pages. Audio fully remastered for best sonic experience.

01. Backdoor To Heaven 
02. Get Close To Me 
03. Little Bit Of Faith 
04. Made In Paradise 
05. 2 Young 2 B In Love
06. Someday
07. Back Into My Heart
08. Can’t Shake The Heartache
09. The Day We Said Goodbye
10. Little Bit Of Faith (2020 Version)

GENRE: Melodic Metal
BARCODE: 5601218180819
RELEASE DATE: 04/08/2023

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg