Small Breed, The – Remember A Dream – Vinyl

Band: Small Breed, The

Label: Bickerton

Format: Vinyl

Category: Tags: , ,


First album by psychedelic Dutch combo The Small Breed. The Small Breed is a five headed psych rock band with a great love for the sound of the late sixties. Born out of the succesfull Dutch beat/rhytm and blues group the Black Marble Selection, the Small Breed went on a search for a more rich and diverse sound. Their songs are variated, full of surprising harmonies and instruments. The use of vocal effects, harpsichord and even flute makes listening to The Small Breed a dreamy experience that you’ll enjoy if you love 60’s pysche-pop, West Coast Sound and baroque pop with a modern production.

1. Remember A Dream
2. Picturesque Pictures
3. Wanda Your Angel
4. She’s So Lovely
5. Mirror Man
6. To Another Land
7. Finders Keepers
8. The Fifth Season
9. The Lighthouse
10. The Man Who Lost His Consciousness Of Time

GENRE: Psych Pop
BARCODE: 8435008871512