Sterbefall – Verlorene Zeit – CD

Band: Sterbefall

Label: Fog Foundation

Format: CD


Sterbefall (from Russia) is one of the most avant-garde projects in black earth, successfully combining Post Black, Doom and Atmospheric Black Metal.

The group’s lyrics are about the tragedy of personality, death, war, life reasoning.
Sterbefall has strong vocals, lyrics in German, a unique atmosphere and exciting images when listening.

01. Kvlt
02. Einsamkeit
03. Stirb Nicht
04. Negativ
05. Abschiedsbrueff
06. Verlorene Zeit
07. Verbogene Grass
08. Augenblick

GENRE: Post-Black/Doom/Atmospheric Black Metal
BARCODE: 195999634388