Tambles, The – Scraping By – Vinyl

Band: Tambles, The

Label: Bickerton

Format: Vinyl

Category: Tags: , ,


This young quartet hailing from Gouda, Holland, blew our minds with their debut album in 2019 and
now they are back with some more refreshing, energetic and insolent blend of powerpop, pub-rock,
r’n’b and rock’n’roll with their roots in late 60’s and early 70’s music but with a very personal and
contemporary sound .From Creedence Clearwater Revival to Nick Lowe, from Brinsley Schwarz to
Supergrass. This second album confirms they are gonna be huge.

* Sophomore album
* Supergrass chose them as opening act in their last French tour before pandemic
* Tours around Spain, Germany, France, Netherlands and Czech Republic booked for 2022

1 Reminding Me Of You
2 Listen
3 What If You Need Me Now
4 Home
5 Can Only Hope
6 Sister Augustine
7 First Light Groove
8 I Was A Sailor
9 High Stay Dry
10 Got Me Going
11 Crying Still
12 Wild Wild River
13 Reminding Me Of You (Reprise)
14 She’s Not A Lover

GENRE: Pub-Rock/Powerpop/ 70s Rock/Garage
BARCODE: 8435383689658