Will Ludford – All I Wanted Is You – CD

Band: Will Ludford

Label: Big Buzzard Records

Format: CD


This is the first release from Big Buzzard Records. , They enter the label world on a high level with a 10 track original album from Blues/Rock guitarist Will Ludford who worked with some of the top names in music,

1. I don’t care..
2. Till the sun goes down..
3. Slow down..
4. Sometimes love just hurts..
5. All I wanted is you..
6. I’m walking..
7. Show me the love..
8. You gave me bad love..
9. Time is coming..
10. Love changes..

GENRE: Pop Rock/Blues Rock
BARCODE: 5056407978430