Epic Shadow

Showing the single result

    Epic Shadow - I'm Not Sleepin - CD

    Epic Shadow – I’m Not Sleepin – CD

    Spare Time Records is proud to announce the release of I’m Not Sleepin by the Irish rock band Epic Shadow. Frontman Noel Alfred has penned ten contemporary songs that resonate with the complexities of the COVID-19 era. Bandmates Tom Shinny (guitar), Ciarán Mullins (bass), and Brendan Heffernan (drums) have joined ...