Abscissor – Metanoia – CDD


Band: Abscissor

Label: These Hands Melt

Format: CDD

Catalogue Number: HAND19CD


From Chicago, IL, the band of Brycen Doby (Guitars and composition), Elijah Cirricione (of Dismalimerence fame) on vocals, Matt Watkins on bass and guitarist Nicholas Coughenour is a powerhouse mix of Progressive Death Metal infused with post‐rock influences. Cerebral, creative, technical but never losing sight of a raw, heartfelt viscerality.

1. Sessions of Consciousness
2. Break The Cycle
3. Fading From Memory
4. Archaic Revival
5. A Shadow’s Existance
6. Live Through I
7. Live Through II
8. Live Through III
9. Overcome
10. Endless Motion
11. Memento

GENRE: Death Metal/Post-Rock
BARCODE: 0806812229413
RELEASE DATE: 22/03/2024

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg