Amoriello – Phantom Sounds – Vinyl

Band: Amoriello

Label: H42 Records

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: H42077


H42 Records presents the 3rd release from AMORIELLO entitled Phantom Sounds on vinyl. New Jersey based heavy metal guitarist Thomas Amoriello leads the charge on this traditional metal offering that includes soaring vocals, shredding guitars and a thunderous rhythm section. An international collaboration of musicianship that ignites the metal torch with elements of neo-classical, progressive, and goth stylings with current and former members of Firewind, Iron Savior, Burning Witches and Death.

The self-titled 2018 debut LP (H42 Records) and the 2020 Dear Dark EP (Sliptrick Records) recordings received favorable reviews from the premiere European print magazines. For fans of early Judas Priest, 80’s Sabbath, Rainbow, Yngwie Malmsteen and Savatage.

1. Villain
2. Unruly King
3. Medieval Warrior
4. Haunted
5. Funhouse Opus 13
6. Witching Hour Blues
7. Mach 5
8. Candelabra

GENRE: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
BARCODE: 0784228508844