Atrium Carceri & Kammarheit – Colossus – CDD

Band: Atrium Carceri & Kammarheit

Label: Cryo Chamber

Format: CDD


Atrium Carceri & Kammarheit presents us Colossus, a dark cavernous ambient album exploring forgotten civilizations deep underground. Dirty tape reels, analogue electronics, throbbing pulses and massive reverbs combine for an environmental soundscape that will drag you down into its depths. “How easy it is to sleep here, each dream interwoven with the hushed singing of the fortress. Each memory quietly entombed within the black stone.” Recommended for fans of Dark Sci-Fi moods, Spacious Reverbs and Pulsating Subs CD Digibook comes with a 16 page booklet, Digital Version comes with a 16 page PDF.

Track Listing:
1. Subpulse 05:36
2. The Earthen Fortress 08:14
3. Colossus 06:14
4. Interwoven 09:31
5. Vaults 06:14
6. In the Black Stone 04:24
7. Quietude 05:39

GENRE: Dark Ambient/Drone
BARCODE: 5902693144625