Benighted – Necrobreed – Limited Yellow Red Black Splatter Vinyl)


Band: Benighted

Label: Vacation House Recordings

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: VHR1001C


French extreme death-metal/grindcore band Benighted are back with yet another incredibly visceral and brutal record in a rather advanced stage of their career. Necrobreed is a savage and powerful
album that contains pretty much everything one might want out of a record of such nature: extremely heavy downtuned guitar riffs, blasting drum-beats played at constantly high-speed rhythms, over-the-top vocal performances and some really nasty and morbid themes running throughout the album’s track listing.

The songs on the first half of the album are truly amazing, and even though it could do better with a shorter, even more explosive runtime, the album is definitely one of the better metal releases so far.
This band is about rattling the calcium right off your fucking teeth. Vocals are absolutely top notch. the screams, yells, howls, pig squeals. Fuck, Julien Truchan and Pierre Arnoux are fucking beasts. The guitars sound nice and thick and clear, as do the drums. The bass is also nicely in the mix, maintaining
the foundation for this madness. In short, it sounds like the end of the fucking world. This shit is fucking immense. This amazing YELLOW/RED/BLACK splatter VHR re-issue is Definitely a must in your collection.

*** Limited edition yellow/red/black splatter vinyl LP (100 units worldwide)
inside a matte laminated sleeve with an insert with lyrics/pictures & black poly-lined inner bagses

Track Listing:
A1 Hush Little Baby
A2 Reptilian
A3 Psychosilencer
A4 Forgive Me Father
A5 Leatherface
A6 Der Doppelgänger
B1 Necrobreed
B2 Monsters Make Monsters
B3 Cum With Disgust
B4 Versipellis
B5 Reeks Of Darkened Zoopsia
B6 Mass Grave

GENRE: Death Metal
BARCODE: 0642613468503
RELEASE DATE: 12/04/2024

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg