Cesspool Of Corruption – Requiems Of The Ignominious – CD

Band: Cesspool Of Corruption

Label: Gore House Productions

Format: CD


Texas Melo-Tech Force, Cesspool of Corruption, return with their highly anticipated full-length album,
‘Requiems of the Ignominious’. The album comes 5 years after the bands self-released EP, ‘Eradication of the Subservient’ (which was officially reissued in 2020). ‘Requiems…’ showcases a further refined and progressive sound, that Cesspool of Corruption likes to consider identifiable to their musical offering.

Featuring album art by Justin Abraham (Inanimate Existence, Lecherous Nocturne, Virulent Depravity),
‘Requiems of the Ignominious’ was recorded by Sam Paquette at S.A.M Studios. It was also Reamped,
Mixed and Mastered by Nick Weyers and Marc Birr at Carp Town Studios.

1. Insidious Inheritance
2. Lurking Beyond the Veil
3. Disfigurement of Idolization
4. Breeding Our Demise
5. Apparitions of Malevolence
6. A Hollow Existence
7. Consuming the Diminished
8. Requiems of The Ignominious

GENRE: Death Metal/Technical Death/Progressive
BARCODE: 617395988907