Cities Last Broadcast – The Umbra Report – Vinyl

Band: Cities Last Broadcast

Label: Cryo Chamber

Format: Vinyl


Is it a depression, a séance, or an exorcism? Whatever it is, every nuance of it is thoroughly recorded and the result is terrifying. The tape machine is constantly hissing, every piece of machinery is making ominous noises, and something sings along. Pär Boström shows us again that he is such a unique creator of sound design and paranormal electronics.

Track Listing:
1. A Message 04:13
2. Unvocal 05:43
3. Conduct 05:04
4. Disembodied 04:40
5. Stares Back 06:03
6. Wherever the Heart Goes 06:53
7. Antumbra 07:04

GENRE: Dark Ambient/Ambient/Drone
BARCODE: 5902693143796