Disquiet – Instigate To Annihilate – Limited Oxblood Vinyl

Band: Disquiet

Label: Soulseller Records

Format: Vinyl


With “Instigate to Annihilate” Disquiet takes you to the far reaches of thrash and melodic death metal, offering you epic heights. The band shows its determination to challenge itself and explore new dimensions like collaborations with vocalists Charlotte Wessels (ex-Delain) and Vicky Psarakis (The Agonist), guitarist Damir Eskic (Destruction) and Koen Romeijn (Heidevolk). Even with all the innovations, Disquiet has not lost its focus: Ferocious and crushing riffs, catchy sing-along choruses, and hints of old school thrash with uplifting rhythms that take you into the critical message called Disquiet!

1. Rise of the Sycophants
2. Demonic Firenado
3. Designed to Violate
4. Instigate to Annihilate
5. Wrecked
6. No Moral Dignity
7. Destroyance
8. Sicario
9. A Dying Fall

GENRE: Thrash Metal
BARCODE: 885150704844