Inflabitan – Intrinsic – CDD

Band: Inflabitan

Label: Soulseller Records

Format: CDD


After dwelling in the underground for many years, early Norwegian cult act INFLABITAN finally presents its debut album!

INFLABITAN, named after its founding member, started as a one-man band in the early nineties and was part of the young Norwegian Black Metal scene. After two demos, a single was recorded featuring Aggressor (Aura Noir, Ved Buens Ende, etc.) on drums. A long break followed, until Inflabitan joined Dødheimsgard for their 1999 European tour together with Dimmu Borgir, Dark
Funeral and Evenfall. Then a new break followed until 2010 in which period Inflabitan was also part of Strid, another legendary Black Metal band, and did a couple of live appearances.
Now the time has come and ten brand new tracks were recorded in studio Velvet Recording. Mainman Inflabitan is still taking care of all guitars, bass and vocals, while the drums are handled by AntiChristian (Tsjuder, Beaten To Death, The Cumshots, etc.) and the lyrics were written by Aldrahn (Dødheimsgard, Urarv, etc.). INFLABITAN’s new material is best described as a mix between Thrash, Death and Black Metal. New magic is being created!

1. Mental Radiation Fix (4:04)
2. Avanti Cristo (3:00)
3. Crown Of Horns (3:13)
4. Egocide (3:09)
5. Divine Prostitution (2:32)
6. Introvert Vile Domain (2:51)
7. Symbols (3:56)
8. The Evil Mainframe (3:52)
9. The Great Surrender (3:37)
10. Children Of The Damned (5:09)

Barcode: 885150703786