God Body Disconnect – Spiral Of Grief – CDD

Band: God Body Disconnect

Label: Cryo Chamber

Format: CDD

Catalogue Number: CRYO201


God Body Disconnect presents his 7th solo album, Spiral of Grief. An introspective journey through a world of melancholia, where haunting questions of mortality and madness form the path.

Track Listing:
1. The Furthest from God 03:13
2. Memories Become Distant Rooms 05:04
3. Weeping Arrows 05:42
4. Lost Within the Spiral of Grief 05:52
5. This is where I Disappear 06:00
6. The Fathomless Heart 04:40
7. Old Wounds Still Speak 05:21
8. In Search of Souls 06:02
9. At the Edge of the Cosmic Sea 04:59
10. Please Forgive and Release Me 05:44

GENRE: Dark Ambient/ Ambient/ Drone/ Postrock/ Ambient
BARCODE: 5902693145882