Holloway Echoes, The – A Long Way From London – CD

Band: Holloway Echoes, The

Label: Western Star

Format: CD


3rd album by popular Rock n Roll band.

1. Poor Old Barry Brown
2. Shivering Sands
3. Like It Or Lump It (The Teddy Boy Marches On)
4. Sweet
5. Divine Instruction
6. Coffee Wears Off And Time Wears On
7. The Cock Of The North Circular
8. Beneath The Telstar Man
9. My Wife Says
10. Commer Van Kept A-Rollin’
11. Pistol Packin’ Man
12. The Way A Coward Goes To War
13. There’s A Buzz On Banjo Island
14. Henry’s Hammer
15. Nothin’ But Trouble
16. Mick The Stick

GENRE: Rock N Roll
BARCODE: 703694889622