Red Hot Riot – Forget Me Not – CDD

Band: Red Hot Riot

Label: Western Star

Format: CDD


Debut CD by exciting young neo-Rockabilly band

1. Go
2. Down The Rabbit Hole
3. I Wanna Be Yours (Tick Tock)
4. Masquerade
5. Morning Light
6. It’s What You Make Of This
7. Snakes & Ladders
8. Life You Get
9. Stung By A Bee
10. What’s a Boy To Do
11. Too Late
12. Mona Lisa

GENRE: Rockabilly/Psychobilly
BARCODE: 0703694889585