Holloway Echoes, The – Triumphs & Tragedies – Coloured Vinyl – Limited

Band: Holloway Echoes, The

Label: Western Star

Format: Vinyl


4th 10” mini LP from this cult UK band which are in fact a Rock n Roll supergroup.
This mini album contains 8 songs about or inspired by UK producer Joe Meek
The Holloway Echoes always attract BBC airplay and have a good fan base.

A1 Saturday Submission (Easy mix)
A2 Beneath The Telstar Man
A3 The Spook Walks
A4 Calling Buddy (
B1 Countdown To Suicide
B2 Three Coins In The Sewer (alternate version)
B3 Johnny Watts
B4 Calling Buddy (Extended mix)

GENRE: Rock’n’roll
BARCODE: 5024545960013