Howlin’ Coyotes, The – Radio Therapy – Vinyl

Band: Howlin’ Coyotes, The

Label: Western Star Records

Format: Vinyl


Coloured vinyl 10” limited press of a 10 track project with an all star line up from the Rockabilly World.

GENRE: Rockabilly
BARCODE: 5024545939118

1. The Game
2. Memphis Slim
3. Kerosene Blue
4. Indian Scout
5. Atomic Detective
1. Hoodoo Voodoo Girl
2. (Baby) You’re So Fine
3. When Lightning Strikes
4. Kerosene Blue (Featuring Rip Masters)
5. Memphis Slim (alternate take)