Irreparable – Complete Emptiness – Vinyl


Band: Irreparable

Label: These Hands Melt

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: HAND11LP


Formed in 2019 in Melbourne, Australia, the IRREPARABLE trio debuted in December of the same year with the EP “Transfixion”, under the banner of a suffocating and introspective music that incorporates elements of Black Metal, Industrial and Darkwave.

The second EP “Complete Emptiness” from 2023 delves into the group’s mix of genres and presents for the first time a more marked turn towards the goth‐rock song form as anticipated by the single “Soulless”.

Crystal clear vinyl with black&white splatters, lyrics printed on inner bag, Lim. 150 copies.

A1. Searing Lustre
A2. Retribution I
A3. Retribution II
B1. Soulless
B2. Fractured Essence

GENRE: Darkwave Industrial Black Metal
BARCODE: 806812229741
RELEASE DATE: 13/10/2023

Additional information

Weight 0.999 kg