Khold – Svartsyn – CDD

Band: Khold

Label: Soulseller Records

Format: CDD


After 8 long years black metal giants KHOLD finally return with a new album!
With their 10 heavy new tracks, KHOLD remain true to their original principle. Down tuned, rough, mid paced, painful… a strong musical backbone and clever musicianship.
It has the groove, the drive and the heavy guitar riffs – the way you know them, the way you want them.
True to the soul of Norwegian Black Metal!
– First new studio album in 8 years!
– Recorded and produced with Andy LaRocque at Sonic Train Studios

01. Apostel
02. Ødslet Blod
03. Evig
04. Skarpretter
05. Helligdom
06. Manngard
07. Dystopi
08. I Demonens Bok
09. Villvandre
10. Bryt i Udåd Ut

GENRE: Black Metal
BARCODE: 3663663009703