Lifeless – Anhedonia – CD

Band: Lifeless

Label: Talheim Records

Format: CD


Lifeless’s second album “Anhedonia” as six panel with booklet-sleeve and 16-sided booklet.

– Limited to 500 pieces.

01. Emp-ti-ness
02. Ashes of Hopes and Dreams
03. Trapped in the void
04. Giving up everything
05. Anhedonia
06. Half-Hearted
07. Time to go away from you
08. Something insides me dies

GENRE: Depressive Black Metal
BARCODE: 9009955000746