Lykotonon – Promethean Pathology – Vinyl

Band: Lykotonon

Label: Profound Lore Records

Format: Vinyl

Catalogue Number: PFL289LP


LYKOTONON is a digitized descent into the darker side of the human psyche. It is the probing question that hangs over all of humanity in the quietest of moments. Avant-garde, industrial/electronic black metal featuring members of Wayfarer, Stormkeep, and Blood Incantation.

1. The Apocryphal Self
2. Wrested From Solace
3. Apeiron
4. Psychosocratic
5. The Primal Principle
6. That Which Stares In Kind
7. Seeing Silver In Shadow

GENRE: Industrial/Electronic Black Metal
BARCODE: 843563156636